With regard the division of power between Federation and Provinces the Constitution of Pakistan (1962) was provided with:

A. Single list of subjects

B. Two lists of subjects

C. Three lists of subjects

D. None of these

Updated: January 10, 2019 — 6:07 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *