Who was the Chairman of Boundary Commission to define the boundaries of the dominions under the Indian Independence Act of 1947?

A. Lord Wavell

B. Stafford Cripps

C. Lord Mountbatten

D. Cyril Radcliffe

Updated: February 8, 2019 — 3:40 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *