Who was first president of Paksitan Muslim League?

A. Nawab Salim Ullah Khan

B. Ch. Khaliq-uz-Zaman

C. Nawab Waqar-ul-Mulk

D. Nawab Mohsin-ul-Mulk

Download 10,000+ MCQs from Past Papers in one PDF File (Size: 4 MB)
CLICK Below to Get your PDF Files It contains MCQs of General Science, Pakistan Study and General Knowledge. DOWNLOAD
Updated: February 6, 2019 — 10:49 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *