Who was chairman of Boundary commission at time of independence?

A. Abbot Radcliff

B. Cyril Radcliff

C. Noman Radcliff

D. Sir Radcliff

Download 10,000+ MCQs from Past Papers in one PDF File (Size: 4 MB)
CLICK Below to Get your PDF Files It contains MCQs of General Science, Pakistan Study and General Knowledge. DOWNLOAD
Updated: February 6, 2019 — 10:46 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *