Who was appointed the head of the Constituent Assembly, during Bhutto era?

A. Mairaj Khalid

B. Abdul Hafeez Pirzada

C. Moeen Qureshi

D. S M Zafar

Download 10,000+ MCQs from Past Papers in one PDF File (Size: 4 MB)
CLICK Below to Get your PDF Files It contains MCQs of General Science, Pakistan Study and General Knowledge. DOWNLOAD
Updated: February 8, 2019 — 4:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *