Who took Oath from Prime Minister Liaquat Ali Khan?

A. Justice Abdur Rasheed

B. Quaid-e-Azam

C. Justice Munir Ahmed

D. Justice Shah Din

Download 10,000+ MCQs from Past Papers in one PDF File (Size: 4 MB)

CLICK Link Given Below to Get your PDF File

It contains MCQs of General Science, Pakistan Study and General Knowledge.


Leave a Comment