Under the Indus Water Treaty of 1960 Pakistan has the right to use exclusively the water of:

A. Ravi, Sutlej and Chenab

B. Sutlej, Chenab and Jhelum

C. Chenab, Jhelum and Indus

D. None of these

Updated: January 10, 2019 — 6:10 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *