Pakistan Space and Upper Atmosphere Research Commission (SUPARCO) was established in 1981 on the advice of _____.

A. Mr. Sibte Nabi Naqvi

B. Dr. I.H. Usmani

C. Dr. Abdus Salam 

D. Dr. Innas Ali

Updated: December 25, 2018 — 3:12 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *