On Nov 17, the federal government appointed ______ the new chairman of the Board of Investment

A. Muhammad Ashraf Noor
B. Shabnam Chaudhri
C. Dr Miftah Ismail
D. Naeem Y. Zamindar

Updated: January 14, 2019 — 3:33 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *