On Nov 15, the International Institute for Justice Excellence named former Chief of Pakistan _______ as the recipient of the International Justice Excellence Award.

A. Rana Bhagwan Das

B. Irshad Hassan Khan

C. Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry

D. Tassaduq Hussain Jillani 

Updated: December 25, 2018 — 3:34 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *