How many Surah are there in Quran?

There are 114 surahs in the Quran.

A. 114

B. 115

C. 116

D. 117

Related Questions:

How many Surahs are Makki in Holy Quran?

There are 86 Makki Surah in Holy Quran.

How many Surahs are Madani in Holy Quran?

There are 28 Madani Surah in Holy Quran.

How many Rukus are there in the Holy Quran?

There are 540 Rukus in Holy Quran.

Which is the last Surah of Holy Quran?

Surah An-Nasr is last Surah of Holy Quran. It is also known as “The Victory”.

How many versions of the Quran are there?

There is only one version of Holy Quran.

Which Surah came first in Quran?

Surah Al-Alaq was first Surah sent by God. However Surah Fatiha is first Surah of Holy Quran.


Updated: February 18, 2019 — 6:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *