Current Deputy Chairman of Pakistan Planning Commission is:

A. Ahsan Iqbal

B. Sartaj Aziz

C. Hamza Shahbaz

D. Fawad Choudhry

Download 10,000+ MCQs from Past Papers in one PDF File (Size: 4 MB)
CLICK Below to Get your PDF Files It contains MCQs of General Science, Pakistan Study and General Knowledge. DOWNLOAD
Updated: January 16, 2019 — 11:02 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *